Investors Draw 2019 to 2022


INVESTORS DRAW 2019 - 2022

Draw No 1 Winner Frank Hogan receives his cheque:

​Draw No 12
​Draw No 11
Draw No 10
Draw No 9
​1st Prize:

Tom & Carol Meskell

Adrian & Mairead King​

Martin Furlong​

2nd Prize:

Adrian Naughton

​Milly O'Connell

​Agnes O'Neill

​3rd Prize:

Eoin Ryan​

John Sheehy

​Pat O'Donovan

​4th Prize:

Darragh O'Dwyer​

Anna McKeogh​

​Mark Kennedy

​5th Prize:

Therese Floyd​

​Karen Bonner

​Eamon Hayes

6th Prize:

​Padraig McKeogh

Milo McKeogh​
​Mary Foley

Draw No 8
Draw No 7
Draw No 6
Draw No 5

​1st Prize:

Suzanne Kyle

Michael McKeogh, Derrycastle​

Paul O’Brien

​Alan McKeogh

​2nd Prize:


Anna McKeogh

Domhnall McKeogh

Brendan Maguire​

Catherine Kelly​

​3rd Prize:

Carol & Tom Meskell

Declan McKeogh

Christina Graham

​Mike & Teresa Keely

​4th Prize:

Donagh O’Shaughnessy

Siobhan Meacham

Dermot & AnneMarie Nash

​Mary & Seamie Nolan

​5th Prize:

Martin Furlong

Eamon O'Sullivan

Eoin Cleary​

​Jerry O'Brien

6th Prize:


Mike & Anne Sheehy​

Deborah Tighe​​

​Mike Hurley

Majella Kennedy​

​Draw No 4
​Draw No 3
​Draw No 2
​Draw No 1
​1st Prize:

​Cathriona Ryan

​Orla Healy

Michael & Siobhan Larkin​

​Frank Hogan

2nd Prize:


Sinead Egan & Bernard Connors

​Larry & Barbara Flanagan

Martin Furlong

​Thomas Collins Jr.

​3rd Prize:


​ Ann Benson

Devane Grandchildren​

Brian & Annette Neill

​Kevin & Una O'Callaghan

​4th Prize:

Willie Bourke

Martin Kavanagh​

Eoin Ryan

Padraig Loughran​

​5th Prize:

 Una Kennedy

​Steven O'Brien

Fr Tom Lanigan Ryan

Gordon & Andrea Lynch​

​6th Prize:

​Michael Rohan

Mike Breen Snr​

Kevin Cosgrove 

Mike Breen Snr​

For the past three years, our Investors Draw has helped to finance the repayment of €2,700 per month required the service our pitch development loans.  These loans facilitated the purchase and development of a second playing pitch, which has enabled Ballina GAA & Camogie clubs to flourish, as well as give an opportunity to establish our Ladies Football Club.

Repayments on these loans cost the club €33,000 every year.  This figure represents the repayment of the pitch loan only.  There are also various maintenance costs over the course of each year. 

We are grateful to all our Investors who contributed over the last 3 years.  Thankfully we were able to give back over 40% of the money contributed in prize money.  In total, there were in over 140 different winners who shared in €46,000 prize money, with 32 families winning over €1,000 each (1 in 8).

Given the success of the first instalment of the Investors Draw, we have decided to run it again for another 3 years to help repay our outstanding debt.  A minimum of 250 investors are required to meet the loan instalments.  However, in order to also allow us to continue to develop our facilities – Ball wall, upgraded dressing rooms/ toilets - we have set a target of 400 investors.  This will help ensure we can continue to cater for the many children who play gaelic games each week.

The Investors Draw is a monthly draw with a first prize of €1,000 and 5 additional cash prizes every month.  Entry to the draw costs €15 per month over 36 months (or 24 /12 months if desired).  We plan to give back €50,000 in prizes over the course of this Draw.

If you would like to sign up for the draw, please fill out the attached Entry Form and Standing Order Mandate and give them to any of our Club representatives.  Alternatively, you can contact one of the investors Draw reps listed below, or email ballinagaainvestorsdraw@gmail.com

Our Clubs are thriving, and the number of children being catered for is growing every year.  This is all down to the help and support of our local community, which we hope will continue long into the future.


We appreciate all your support to date and thank you in advance for any support in the future.

Ballina GAA, Camogie & Ladies Football Clubs

Investors Draw Representatives:

Diarmaid McKeogh 086 8217045                                                Paul McKeogh 087 9765756

Fergus Breen 087 9487497                                                        Sandra Bläser 087 4188852

Edel Neary 086 8536529                                                            Kevin Byrne 086 8066184

Click on link below for:

Club Lotto